Staff

Presidente

Dott. Adriano Ritacco, Tel. 346 0623973, E-mail presidente@ficlu.org

Direttore

Prof. Luigi Carmignani, Tel.  055 9119402, E-mail luigi.carmignani@unisi.it

Comitato Tecnico - Scientifico

Dott.ssa Maria Paola Azzario, Tel. + 39 0116965476, E-mail m.azzario@centrounesco.to.it
Dott. Vincenzo Bandi, E-mail vinban@libero.it
Prof. Sergio Conti, Tel. + 39 0110907444/7444 , E-mail segio.conti@polito.it
Dott. Vittorio Gasparrini, Tel. + 39 0552387859, E-mail v.gasparrini@consiglio.regione.toscana.it
Prof. Paolo Orefice, Tel. + 39 0552756148, E-mail orefice@unifi.it
Prof. Paolo Calabrese, Tel. + 39 3382980548, E-mail paolo.calabrese@senato.it
Prof. Antonino Papisca, Tel. + 39 049827 1817, E-mail antonino.papisca@unipd.it

Consiglio  Esecutivo

Dr. Giulio Bigliardi, Tel. 0559119445, E-mail bigliardi2@unisi.it
Dott.ssa Marta Bottacchi, Tel. 0559119489, E-mail bottacchi@unisi.it
Dott.ssa Sara Cappelli, Tel. 0559119479, E-mail cappelli11@unisi.it
Dr. Leonardo Carmignani, Tel. 3459253276 , E-mail leocarmignani@msn.com
Dott.ssa Annateresa Rondinella, Tel.  320 3833166, E-mail segretariatogenerale@ficlu.org
 
Sede

Centro di GeoTecnologie dell'Università degli Studi di Siena
Via Vetri Vecchi 34, 52027 San Giovanni Valdarno, Arezzo
Tel: 055-9119400 - Fax: 055-9119439
 

 

Segreteria
 
Tel. 0559119445/0559119479, E-mail info@istitutoficlu.org