I Docenti

Nominativo eMail Telefono
Afeltra Gennaro afeltra.g@alice.it 0559119434
Aiello Eros aiello6@unisi.it 055 0330341/2/3
Albarello Dario dario.albarello@unisi.it
Amadio Gianfranco gianfrancoamadio@alice.it
Amoroso Ortensia ortensia.amoroso@fisica.unina.it
Andrighetto Roberto roberto.andrighetto@gmail.com
Arrighetti Andrea andrea.arrighetti@hotmail.it
Barbieri Riccardo r.barbieri@geo-alps.com
Batini Andrea Andrea.batini@gec3.it
BATINI FAUSTO fausto.batini@magmaenergyitalia.it
Becatti Alessandro a.becatti@arpat.toscana.it
Beretta Giovanni Pietro giovanni.beretta@unimi.it
Bernardinetti Stefano bernardinetti@cgt-spinoff.it 0554650089
Bertelli Michele m.bertelli@tuttodrone.it
Bizzocchi Isabella ibizzocchi@slb.com
Bonciani Filippo bonciani@unisi.it 0559119462
Bottacchi Marta bottacchi@unisi.it 0559119449
Brignoli Pierlorenzo p.brignoli@libero.it
Bruno Pier Paolo Gennaro pbruno@pi.ac.ae
Burbi Livio livio.burbi@gmail.com
Busnelli Massimiliano busnelli@bmtassociati.it 0374.344086
Butti Andrea info@andreabutti.it
Callerio Alberto alberto.callerio@gmail.com
Campana Stefano campana@unisi.it
Capineri Lorenzo capineri@ieee.org
Cappucci Sergio sergio.cappucci@enea.it
Capuano Paolo pcapuano@unisa.it
Carloni Andrea and.carloni@gmail.com +39-06-30484933
Castrucci Deborah deborah.castrucci2@unisi.it
Cattaneo Francesco cattaneo.f@libero.it +39 06 5745757
Cerrina Feroni Andrea andrea.cerrina@gmail.com 0559119402
Chelini Valter valter.chelini@gmail.com
Ciufegni Stefano s.ciufegni@italferr.it 0555100319
Colonna Tommaso colonna3@unisi.it 0559119402
Conti Paolo conti@unisi.it 0559119443
Cornamusini Gianluca cornamusini@unisi.it 0559119444
Corradi Nicola corradi@dipteris.unige.it
Corsi Ilaria ilaria.corsi@unisi.it
De Gregorio Marzia marzia.degregorio@isprambiente.it
De Silva Michele mdesilva@unifi.it
Del Frate Andrea user46903@geotecnologie.unisi.it
Di Benedetto Francesco francesco.dibenedetto@unifi.it
Di Fiore Vincenzo vincenzo.difiore@iamc.cnr.it
Di Ioia Marco marco.diioia@gmail.com
Emolo Antonio antonio.emolo@na.infn.it 081-676822
Fagioli Maria Teresa fagiolimt@afconsulting.it
Favara Jacopo info@greenarchitecture.it 055 05 222 78
Fenu Pino fenu@unisi.it
Festa Gaetano gaetano.festa@unina.it
Focardi Silvano focardi@unisi.it
Fossi Maria Cristina mariacristina.fossi@unisi.it
Gabrielli Bruno brunogabrielli@hotmail.com
Gadenz Simone gadenz@gmail.com
Garcia Aristizabal Alexander alexander.garcia@amracenter.com
Gasparini Paolo paolo.gasparini@na.infn.it
Gasperi Francesco francesco.gasperi@gmail.com
Giannini Luca l.giannini@architetturesrl.info +39 0577 442 91
Grasso Francesco francesco.grasso@unifi.it
Greco Silvestro silvestrogreco@gmail.com
Griffini Lamberto lamberto.griffini@studiogriffini.eu 0550330342
Guastaldi Enrico guastaldi@cgt-spinoff.it 055.4650086
Ioppolo Francesco francesco.ioppolo@arcadis.com
Isetta Enrico e.isetta@terrageo.it
Lamberti Walter walter.lamberti2@unisi.it 055 0330342
Lami Gabriele lami.gabriele68@gmail.com
Lantini Gabriele gabriele.lantini@hotmail.it
Lattanzi Pierfranco pierfrancolattanzi@gmail.com
Laura laura.daprile2@gmail.com
Leoncini Lorenzo ing.leoncini@live.it
Leonzio Claudio claudio.leonzio@unisi.it
Lipparini Lorenzo lorenzolip70@gmail.com
lisi simone studio.gemina@email.it
Lombardi Leonardo lombardi@nemoambiente.com
Lorenzetti Walter lorenzetti@gis3w.it
Lorenzoni Vinicio vinicio.lorenzoni@alice.it
Maraio Stefano stefano.maraio@unisi.it
Martinelli Lorenzo info@formeit.it 0559119465
Maseroli Renzo maseroli@tin.it
Massa Giovanni massa2@unisi.it
Miceli Serena serena.miceli85@gmail.com
Minucci Serena minucci@cgt-spinoff.it
Moccia Andrea andremoc1985@gmail.com
Nicola nicdegl@alice.it
Orlandini Simone simone@microgeo.it
Pacella Umberto Gabriele Pacella.Umberto@tiscali.it
Pacitti Manlio manlio.pacitti@desmos-ing.it
Patacca Etta patacca@dst.unipi.it 0559119402
Pecci Massimo massimo.pecci@alice.itmassimo.peccipersociv.difesa.it
Perugi Carlo carlo.perugi@persociv.difesa.it
Pezzini Dario Giorgio dpezzini@alice.it
Piccardi Marco m.piccardi@tin.it
Pirro Altair pirro@unisi.it 0559119428
Pittori Marco marco.pittori@interprogetti.net
Pizziolo Giovanna giopiz@yahoo.it
Pranzini Enzo epranzini@unifi.it
PRUSSI MATTEO matteo.prussi@unifi.it
Riccardo riccaque@gmail.com
Ricci Carlo Alberto carloalberto.ricci@unisi.it
Rimondi Valentina valentina.rimondi@unifi.it +39 055/2757507
Rindinella Andrea rindinella@unisi.it 0559119434
Romano Gerardo gerardo.romano@uniba.it
Roscini Stefano stefano.roscini@rbprogettazione.it
Rossetto Rudy rudy.rossetto@sssup.it 050883506
Rossi Lorenzo lrossi@geocoste.com
Salvini Riccardo salvinir@unisi.it 0559119441
Segoni Romeo segoni@unisi.it 0559119447
Settesoldi David david.settesoldi@fastwebnet.it
Sfalanga Assunta sfalanga@unisi.it 0550330341
Silvestri Francesco francesco.silvestri@unina.it 081-7683477
Simeoni Umberto g23@unife.it
Simoncini Daniele simoncini.cgt@gmail.com
Siniscalchi Agata agata.siniscalchi@uniba.it
Spinelli Paolo paolo.spinelli@gpaingegneria.it
Stolzuoli Massimo massimo.stolzuoli@ge.com
Strada Marcello marcellostrada@tiscali.it 39 051 234326
Tambini Mauro mauro.tambini@libero.it
Ticci Sara sara.ticci@hotmail.it
Tinti Francesco francesco_tinti@hotmail.it 0516230438
Tripodi Paolo ing.paolotripodi@yahoo.it 0555276844
Trotta Nicoletta Valeria Trotta.Nicoletta@minambiente.it
Vagge Ilda ilda.vagge@unimi.it
Valloni Renzo renzo.valloni@unipr.it
Vanneschi Claudio claudio.vanneschi@unisi.it 0559119432 - 0559119431
Vannuzzi Alessio a.vannuzzi@itedo.it +39 320.4210464
Veggi Stefano stefano.veggi@desmos-ing.it
Vernacchia Luisa luisa.vernacchia@yahoo.it
Verzoni Maurizio maurizio.verzoni@primaingegneria.it
Zirulia Andrea azirulia@gmail.com